XBLACK LIVES MATTER AND COVID 19 For information about our First Church responses to recent eventsPlease click here.

Executive Council

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the fourth Monday 10 times except Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Jan 28 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Jan 27 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020. Also includes Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jun 03 2019, Mon Jan 13 2020.
September 24, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, January 7, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, February 25, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, March 25, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, April 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, June 3, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, June 24, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, September 23, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, October 28, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, January 13, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, February 24, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, April 27, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Location: 

Looking for ways to support our community during this unprecedented time of need? The Missions and Social Justice Committee has compiled and vetted a short list of organizations looking for assistance to aid in their work in the COVID-19 response...

In response to the Coronavirus outbreak, the Shelter has expanded into Sage Hall to allow for greater social distancing, and is now open to guests around the clock, thanks to additional funding from the Commonwealth. They would very much welcome...