Choir Rehearsal

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Jun 07 2019 except Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 06 2019, Sun Jan 13 2019, Sun Jan 20 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019, Sun May 26 2019.
September 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, September 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, September 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, September 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, October 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, October 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, November 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, December 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, December 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, December 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, December 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am, January 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, February 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, February 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, February 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, February 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, April 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, April 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Location: 

Please pray for the victims and their families who were terrorized at the Chabad of Poway Synagogue in California.

Please attend the Greater Boston Interfaith Organization (GBIO) Healthcare Assembly on May 29 from 7 until pm. The location is TBD, and will be announced soon.

To address institutional racism, please call your state representative and Senator, and ask for abolishment of mandatory minimums in sentencing. Ask them to contact the Joint Committee dealing with this legislation. For more background on this...